ENVIS Centre on Environmental Education and Sustainable Development

Hosted by Centre for Environment Education (CEE), Ahmedabad, India

Sponsored by Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India

List of Members of CEE- ENVIS Advisory Committee
 
Membership status Profile Picture Name Designation & Orgnationation Contact Details
Chair Person   Sanskriti Menon Programme Director
Centre for Environment Education
CEE Central
A 10 Garden Estate
167/1 & 168/1, "Nagras Road"
Aundh ,Pune 411 007
Maharashtra
Tel:020-25887009
Sanskriti Menon <sanskriti.menon@ceeindia.org>
Members   Prof.Radha Parikh The Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology (DA-IICT)
Ph.D. (Special Education)
Gandhinagar,
Gujarat-382007
Ph -(079)30510634
M-9409406840
Email:radha_parikh@daiict.ac.in
Members   Shri Nischal Joshi Sr. Project Manager
Gujarat Ecological Commission
Block No.18/1, Udyog Bhavan, Sector-11
Gandhinagar-382017
Gujarat
Ph – Phone: 079-23257658, 23257659
Email:nischal.joshi2@gmail.com
Members   Dr. Jagdish Arora Director
INFLIBNET Centre
Infocity, Gandhinagar - 382007
Ph: 079-23268201
Email: director@inflibnet.ac.injarora@inflibnet.ac.injarora42@gmail.com
Members   Prof. Sanjay Verma Faculty, Information Systems
Chairman, Computers Services Committee
Chairman, Center for e-Governance
IIM Ahmedabad.
Ph- 079- 66324804
Email:sverma@iimahd.ernet.in
Members   Dr. Pellur Sudhakar Joint Director
C. P. R. Environmental Education Centre,
TamilNadu
Ph- 044 -24337023 / 24346526 / 24359366
Email:cpreec@gmail.com
Members   Pramod Kumar Sharma Programme Coordinator
Centre for Environment Education
Thaltej Tekra
Ahmedabad
Ph-079-26844824
Email:pramod.sharma@ceeindia.org
Member Secretary   Ms. Manjusha Mukherjee ENVIS Coordinator
Centre for Environment Education
Nehru Foundation for Development
Thaltej Tekra
Ahmedabad
Gujarat 380 054
Ph-079-26844705
Email:manjusha.mukherjee@ceeindia.org